The Village of Silverton

Welcome to Silverton located in the heart of the Slocan Valley

General Inquiries

The Village of Silverton
Box 14 - 421 Lake Avenue,
Silverton, BC V0G 2B0
Phone 250-358-2472
Fax 250-358-2321

Email: helliott@silverton.ca

 

Public Works
Phone: 250-358-2404
Email: works@silverton.ca

Memorial Hall - Information, rates, reservations.
Phone: 250-358-2472
Email: helliott@silverton.ca
 

 

Email Contacts

Chief Administrative Officer                               

Darrell Garceau - dgarceau@silverton.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Hillary Elliott - helliott@silverton.ca

Mayor & Council

Mayor Jason Clarke  jason.clarke@silverton.ca

Councillor Carol Bell  carol.bell@silverton.ca

Councillor Bill Christian bill.christian@silverton.ca

Councillor Leah Main leah.main@silverton.ca

Councillor Alrene Yofonoff  arlene.yofonoff@silverton.ca